Cycle Pump


This class is taught by:
Cycle Pump is a new cycling experience. Weights are incorporated with cycling to provide a total body fitness experience from head to toe.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Nov 21 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Yurri Lennox
  • Wed Nov 28 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Yurri Lennox
  • Wed Dec 05 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Yurri Lennox
  • Wed Dec 12 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Yurri Lennox
  • Wed Dec 19 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Yurri Lennox
  • Wed Dec 26 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Yurri Lennox
  • Wed Jan 02 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Yurri Lennox
  • Wed Jan 09 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Yurri Lennox
  • Wed Jan 16 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Yurri Lennox
  • Wed Jan 23 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Yurri Lennox
  • Wed Jan 30 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Yurri Lennox
  • Wed Feb 06 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Yurri Lennox
  • Wed Feb 13 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Yurri Lennox
  • Wed Feb 20 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Yurri Lennox
  • Wed Feb 27 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Yurri Lennox
  • Wed Mar 06 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Yurri Lennox
  • Wed Mar 13 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Yurri Lennox