Spin & Burn


This class is taught by:
New school, old school, all the Hip Hop beats that you love in one amazing 60 minute ride! Riders be cautioned: your bootie will shake, your head will bob and lyrics will fly out of your mouth. Hills, flats and sprints will keep you sweatin’ and lovin’ every minute of this midweek spin party!

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 18 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Renita Seabrook
  • Sat Oct 21 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Ariel Ervin
  • Wed Oct 25 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Renita Seabrook
  • Sat Oct 28 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Ariel Ervin
  • Wed Nov 01 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Renita Seabrook
  • Sat Nov 04 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Ariel Ervin
  • Wed Nov 08 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Renita Seabrook
  • Sat Nov 11 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Ariel Ervin
  • Wed Nov 15 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Renita Seabrook
  • Sat Nov 18 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Ariel Ervin
  • Wed Nov 22 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Renita Seabrook
  • Sat Nov 25 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Ariel Ervin
  • Wed Nov 29 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Renita Seabrook
  • Sat Dec 02 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Ariel Ervin
  • Wed Dec 06 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Renita Seabrook
  • Sat Dec 09 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Ariel Ervin
  • Wed Dec 13 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Renita Seabrook
  • Sat Dec 16 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Ariel Ervin
  • Wed Dec 20 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Renita Seabrook
  • Sat Dec 23 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Ariel Ervin