Twerk Fit


This class is taught by:
Somewhere between the strip club and the squat bar. TwerkFit is a high-intensity customized cardio dance fitness class that uses calisthenics and dance to deliver a fun fierce body workout, specifically targeting your lower body (thighs, glutes, calves etc.) 
 
So move your insecurities and inhibitions on th edance floor and come slay the pounds away! 
 
( This beginners level class-no dance skills required)

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Dec 14 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with FitnesseFit TwerkFit
  • Sat Dec 16 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with FitnesseFit TwerkFit
  • Thu Dec 21 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with FitnesseFit TwerkFit
  • Sat Dec 23 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with FitnesseFit TwerkFit
  • Thu Dec 28 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with FitnesseFit TwerkFit
  • Sat Dec 30 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with FitnesseFit TwerkFit
  • Thu Jan 04 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with FitnesseFit TwerkFit
  • Sat Jan 06 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with FitnesseFit TwerkFit
  • Thu Jan 11 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with FitnesseFit TwerkFit
  • Sat Jan 13 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with FitnesseFit TwerkFit
  • Thu Jan 18 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with FitnesseFit TwerkFit
  • Sat Jan 20 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with FitnesseFit TwerkFit
  • Thu Jan 25 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with FitnesseFit TwerkFit
  • Sat Jan 27 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with FitnesseFit TwerkFit
  • Thu Feb 01 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with FitnesseFit TwerkFit
  • Sat Feb 03 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with FitnesseFit TwerkFit
  • Thu Feb 08 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with FitnesseFit TwerkFit
  • Sat Feb 10 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with FitnesseFit TwerkFit
  • Thu Feb 15 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with FitnesseFit TwerkFit
  • Sat Feb 17 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with FitnesseFit TwerkFit