Bounce Fitness


This class is taught by:
Bounce Fitness is a workout done in rebound boots. it's a fun, challenging, low impact, mixed intensity exercise that is easy on your joints because the boots absorb 80% of the impact.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 22 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Heather Cornelius
  • Wed Aug 29 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Heather Cornelius
  • Wed Sep 05 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Heather Cornelius
  • Wed Sep 12 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Heather Cornelius
  • Wed Sep 19 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Heather Cornelius
  • Wed Sep 26 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Heather Cornelius
  • Wed Oct 03 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Heather Cornelius
  • Wed Oct 10 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Heather Cornelius
  • Wed Oct 17 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Heather Cornelius
  • Wed Oct 24 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Heather Cornelius