Spin Class


This class is taught by:

Lesley Smith

Fitness is a passion! I believe that EVERYbody can find their place if given direction and encouragement. Members would say that my classes are challenging, that I take the time to know them and that I am supportive and want them to succeed! When I’m not teaching, members would find me training hard and trying new things. I take bootcamp classes, lift weights, body weight training, TRX Suspension Training, run, ride my bike, and swim. I enjoy completing road races, mud runs, obstacle course challenges, duathlons, triathlons, and completed my first marathon! "Life begins at the end of your comfort zone" - Neale Donald Walsch
A full-body workout that brings the night to life with its club lighting and upbeat music. This class for anyone with an interest in a healthier life – from beginners through experts and everyone in between. The ride will present riders with an opportunity to clear their minds, removing themselves from their external responsibilities while being encouraged by the coaching from our incredible instructors. Riders of all skill levels will not only burn calories, but the energy of the class will leave you feeling good all day long! Come join the party !!!!!

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Dec 13 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Lesley Smith
  • Sat Dec 16 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Ariel Ervin
  • Sun Dec 17 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Erika Parker
  • Mon Dec 18 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Erika Parker
  • Wed Dec 20 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Lesley Smith
  • Sat Dec 23 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Ariel Ervin
  • Sun Dec 24 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Erika Parker
  • Mon Dec 25 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Erika Parker
  • Wed Dec 27 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Lesley Smith
  • Sat Dec 30 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Ariel Ervin
  • Sun Dec 31 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Erika Parker