Savoy Fitness Training:


This class is taught by:

Dwight Savoy

Born and raised in St.Mary's county very athletic played sports throughout college has a bachelors in Sports management with a concentration of Athletic training, also does group and 1 on 1 personal training. Very passionate about seeing others achieve their goals, very encouraging and loves to learn new things. Workouts with him will be intense but fun ask about him. Fairly new to baltimore but the name will blow up sooner than you think come try a class and see for yourself bring a friend or 5 you won't be disappointed!
This is a fun intense strength, toning conditioning full body work class for all levels. There will be battle ropes, free weights, resistance bands, running through ladders, push ups, squats,and much more. He comes up with crazy but fun exercises, each class will be something different, He loves to switch things up and try new things.He is here to help and make exercising a fun lifestyle change. let's all come together as a family and enjoy this lifestyle!!!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 17 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Dwight Savoy
  • Thu Oct 19 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Dwight Savoy
  • Sat Oct 21 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Dwight Savoy
  • Tue Oct 24 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Dwight Savoy
  • Thu Oct 26 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Dwight Savoy
  • Sat Oct 28 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Dwight Savoy
  • Tue Oct 31 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Dwight Savoy
  • Thu Nov 02 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Dwight Savoy
  • Sat Nov 04 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Dwight Savoy
  • Tue Nov 07 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Dwight Savoy
  • Thu Nov 09 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Dwight Savoy
  • Sat Nov 11 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Dwight Savoy
  • Tue Nov 14 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Dwight Savoy
  • Thu Nov 16 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Dwight Savoy
  • Sat Nov 18 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Dwight Savoy
  • Tue Nov 21 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Dwight Savoy
  • Thu Nov 23 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Dwight Savoy
  • Sat Nov 25 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Dwight Savoy
  • Tue Nov 28 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Dwight Savoy
  • Thu Nov 30 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Dwight Savoy