Jump with Ayesha


This class is taught by:

Ayesha Monger

"Ayesha is a Baltimore native and believes that fitness is meant to be fun. As a Certified Zumba Instructor and Certified AFAA Group Exercise Instructor, Ayesha loves to get members moving and encourage them along their journey to their fitness goals. A principle that Ayesha embraces is that with each person’s desire to maintain a healthy and active lifestyle, never measure yourself based on others. Compete with yourself. Push yourself to your limits and be the best you!"

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 29 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Ayesha Monger
  • Tue Sep 05 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Ayesha Monger
  • Tue Sep 12 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Ayesha Monger
  • Tue Sep 19 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Ayesha Monger
  • Tue Sep 26 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Ayesha Monger
  • Tue Oct 03 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Ayesha Monger
  • Tue Oct 10 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Ayesha Monger
  • Tue Oct 17 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Ayesha Monger
  • Tue Oct 24 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Ayesha Monger
  • Tue Oct 31 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Ayesha Monger
  • Tue Nov 07 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Ayesha Monger
  • Tue Nov 14 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Ayesha Monger
  • Tue Nov 21 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Ayesha Monger
  • Tue Nov 28 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Ayesha Monger
  • Tue Dec 05 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Ayesha Monger
  • Tue Dec 12 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Ayesha Monger
  • Tue Dec 19 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Ayesha Monger