AM BootCamp with Yurri


This class is taught by:
Challenge yourself with this fast-paced, calorie-blasting workout using the traditional boot camp style approach.This bootcamp is geared toward all fitness levels.Modifications are always offered for the beginner to the advanced!

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Dec 14 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Yurri Lennox
  • Thu Dec 21 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Yurri Lennox
  • Thu Dec 28 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Yurri Lennox
  • Thu Jan 04 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Yurri Lennox
  • Thu Jan 11 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Yurri Lennox
  • Thu Jan 18 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Yurri Lennox
  • Thu Jan 25 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Yurri Lennox
  • Thu Feb 01 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Yurri Lennox
  • Thu Feb 08 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Yurri Lennox
  • Thu Feb 15 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Yurri Lennox
  • Thu Feb 22 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Yurri Lennox
  • Thu Mar 01 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Yurri Lennox
  • Thu Mar 08 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Yurri Lennox
  • Thu Mar 15 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Yurri Lennox
  • Thu Mar 22 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Yurri Lennox
  • Thu Mar 29 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Yurri Lennox
  • Thu Apr 05 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Yurri Lennox
  • Thu Apr 12 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Yurri Lennox