F.U.N.K IT UP FITNESS


This class is taught by:
Energetic step /sculpt/dance class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 22 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Yurri Lennox
  • Wed Aug 29 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Yurri Lennox
  • Wed Sep 05 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Yurri Lennox
  • Wed Sep 12 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Yurri Lennox
  • Wed Sep 19 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Yurri Lennox
  • Wed Sep 26 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Yurri Lennox
  • Wed Oct 03 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Yurri Lennox
  • Wed Oct 10 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Yurri Lennox
  • Wed Oct 17 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Yurri Lennox
  • Wed Oct 24 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Yurri Lennox
  • Wed Oct 31 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Yurri Lennox
  • Wed Nov 07 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Yurri Lennox
  • Wed Nov 14 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Yurri Lennox
  • Wed Nov 21 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Yurri Lennox
  • Wed Nov 28 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Yurri Lennox
  • Wed Dec 05 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Yurri Lennox
  • Wed Dec 12 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Yurri Lennox